LCT AS "Val" & VSS "Vintorez" AEG

rusTORK

• Replies 51
  • Created
  • Last Reply

AWWWWWWWWWWWWW YISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS! :D

You know, someone should buy one of these when it's out and compare the externals to the airsoft panda / zeta labs externals from whatever pics are still left on the internet.

I'm sure Zeta would've sold the bodies they produced (there were production photos IIRC) since it's not completely worthless at all.  If they really went bankrupt and all.

And if the Chinese Govt. didn't find the bodies and destroyed them....but given that there's no rumours as to what happened to Zeta Labs, I would think they weren't actually caught by the Chinese Govt. :P

Nope. $650 parts kit in local store close to me.

I've been in contact with NPOAEG and ATACKA... after all, looks like I won't have to bother, LCT's quality is decent, and I have no experience with NPOAEG... LCT for me! rusTORK does that shop ship overseas by any chance..? 

rusTORK does that shop ship overseas by any chance..? 

I don't think they are selling directly. Only via dealers, but they have some outside Russia.

http://www.npoaeg.ru/dilers.html

ATACKA - Airsoft (www.ATACKA.com) in U.S.A.,
MWM Gillmann Gmbh (www.russ-guns.net) in Germany,

Anyway, your have to talk with each dealer to find out. :)

Anyway, your have to talk with each dealer to find out. :)

I know I've looked before.. ATACKA is offering it, they will restock in May.. but at a price of $1300 minimum, however if it's $650 at your local store... that's something else, $650 is reasonable (almost)... $1300 for a standard AEG in a cool shell... not so much :S 

Well... $650 it's just for a kit. Your still need gearbox and all other parts. But if your got plans on upgrade - it's a best option. I don't really think standard gearbox may cost $550...

$1300 for a standard AEG in a cool shell...

That's why i am a fun of GBB. Every gun is diffirent. :)