Please take this review with whatever pinch of saly you will , im writing this an hour after leaving site so my mindset is still a little uneasy

Details on swat chester website

" This is a players based venue, so to keep this venue secure we will be operating an open at 9.00am and gates will be locked at 9.30am, if you miss this window, you will not gain access, so please plan your route and arrive prompt"

So me and a team mate arrived on site at 9am ,nobody on the gate so we had to make /find our way to the safezone

Upon paying what i would call a premium price to gain my place for the day £25 walk on fee (steep as cerberus is £20 ffz is £15 and other sites i play at are bewteen the two ) i went and got kitted up at 9.15 am ,We were then asked to be cronoed happy day the limit is 350 max , my aeg came in at 348 on the nose 3 times ,, jobs a goodun ,until the marshall wanted to word me about the fps of said rif take it easy with that ...(Now ive been playing for 13 years now and most games i play now have a 350 -370 fps limit so why should i be warned to watch what i do ...never mind im easy going and i use single shot anyways .. Next to me a regular on the site came cronoing his 249 .. bang 368 367 370 fps hot gun me thought , the marshall just let him carry on "keep that to yourself" and when questioned "OH HES A REGULAR "

DOES THIS MAKE IT RIGHT ??

So after hanging around and listening to a safty brief that was more like a punch and judy show the first game started at 10:55 ? why the hold up after paying a fairly heavy gate fee you would have thought the site owners would want the player base to get the most for there money ..