Lycan's Introduction

xxlycan

Hello everyone,

I've been active on these forums for a few months, however I haven't really introduced myself.

I'm from New Zealand, and I play airsoft at a CQB Arena called 'The Armory'

I've had airsoft guns for a very long time, however it was not until recently that I started playing properly and I hadn't bought proper guns until a few years ago.

This is my current airsoft collection, however it is going to grow very quickly.

Tokyo Marui Hi capa 4.3 race pistol (In progress, see this thread.)

Tokyo Marui P226 (Upgraded internally with a new piston head, tightbore and magazine lip seals on every mag)

ICS Sig 552 Commando (190mm silencer on the end of it, 363mm tightbore)

KSC MP9 (Stock)

Galaxy MP5K (Stock)

I hope that I'll get to know all of you and become an active and well known member of this community. If anyone needs help with something that you think I would know how to do, feel free to send me a PM and I'll reply ASAP.

Lycan

Welcome to the forums mate.

Now, just to clear things up,I take it you mean that your mum or dad owns all these, and your mum or dad is saving up to buy you the 5.1, seeing as legally you can't own any of the above under NZ Law.

Just dont want to give people overseas the wrong idea about ownership over here in case they think about coming over :)

I'm likely to be over the water in Aus from 2013, but I understand its more or less illegal to play there. However, if I were to pop over to NZ for a weekend (my other half has friends there, and i'll need a fix at some point) what sort of restrictions do you guys have?

Only restriction is age. 16+ with fire arms licence or 18+ without. Jump onto asnz.co.nz (Airsoft New Zealand) and post up your interest and where you might end up going and see if a club is running a game or is willing to run one for you :) If you end up in Auckland, go to airsoftauckland.co.nz (The club I play with) and do the same and I'm sure something can be arranged.