Hello from Canada!

Takoyaki

Hi, I'm Takoyaki.

As the name suggests, I like to eat takoyaki when I'm in Japan. I am of Japanese ancestry. I can read and write Japanese in a limited fashion, but I'm still studying the language as of today. I chose this forums because I had a bad experience with AirsoftCanada.

AirsoftCanada is Canada's main airsoft forums. The problem with that place is that there are many flamers and trolls. The admins also abuse their powers sometimes which is unfortunate. I hope I do not encounter the same problem here.

I have a KWA USP .45 and a PTS Masada ACR. I got them both at a good discount. My main uniform is a hugger vest with AOR2 camo pattern. I plan on switching to Project Honor camo.

Thank you very much.

Well if you're the "Switches" on Airsoft Canada then you were banned for being a racist *beep*. I

Not saying you ARE "Switches", If you are not him, then welcome! :)

However, if you are, warning to others:

Original Link for everyone to see: http://airsoftcanada.com/showthread.php?t=165194

Basically ASC has an Age Verification process, where people need to get age verified to certain reps, so guns aren't sold to minors, and you are recognized when selling/buying etc. A system that's been in placed for quite a while.

post-98697-0-48070000-1412781994_thumb.png

Then insert a few posts of trolling, because his post was in relations to being impatient, as the FAQ and stickies on the forum section clearly states that Age Verification can take 2-4 weeks+.

Anyways one thing left to another, and he was banned for making racial slurs, and what not.

post-98697-0-60420300-1412782305_thumb.png

post-98697-0-96793900-1412782305_thumb.png

post-98697-0-58823600-1412782306_thumb.png

Yes trolling may of went out of hand, but to go full racist is a different matter.

Sigh... you really had to go on AirsoftCanada to find me, did you? Fine, I am Switches, but hear my side of the story.