What is your next wish/project?

Beeingmyself

Hello again

What is your next wish for gear or project within airsoft?

Mine are:

Upgrading motorcore and trim AOE of my cylinders - having it done by a friend

Sight for my primary AR15 platform

Red dot on my USP.45 help from another friend

Ambidextrous gearbox/fire selector

New vest for my danish camo outfit.

Getting a better radio in general with headset and PTT

May new foam for my guncase

A few years ago I had several guns and always having projects to upgrade or improve them.

Now I am down to 2. My primary AR15 platform and my side arm a USP.45

Now I am just keeping them running and refine them over time and when part are avaible for good prices

What is on your to do list?

setting up a Wolf grey CQB loadout.

Got the top, cap and chestrig.

Need pouches, Mechanix gloves and optional pants.

I have a Airsoft Masterpiece .22 slide waiting for UAC parts.

Making this a AM/UAC project as far as possible.

Will be my Pistol only GBB. Needs a Inforce APL.

My ASG Scorpion Evo need new screws because they use *suitcase* quality screws.

Need to be careful when assembling it.

Also the dedicated EVO M95 spring. This cut down M120 isn't consistent, seriously.

Will add genuine CZ white ball sights and Inforce WML 200, hopefully can score QD slingmount so I can use a Magpull MS3 or BFG sling.

Not sure if keeping my now discontinued ClawGear Vegetato vest / camo.

It's not bad and barely used, but I need a taste of UF-Pro P40 camo and Direct Action gear Hurricane chestrig in Greenzone.

Realsword T97 will probably need to go for an E&L Gen2 AK104 or, if reviews are good, the yet to be released ASG Bren 805 pro line.

Probbaly a E&L AKM because it looks sooooo nice as backup / wallhanger.

Change out every barrel with PDI 6.05 or 6.08 with PDI or maple leaf rubber.

Why ASG? Warranty and I can buy it locally

Why is it taking so long? mortgage/refurnishing in combination with premum brands like Arc'teryx and BFG.