Noooooob!11!onetyeleven!1xxorz

yoda2031

Hi, i'm new to airsoft (though I have a lot of "experience" in video games :P)

I've not bought any guns as of yet, just waiting to see if this new job comes through.

I've planned out what I'm GOING to buy though, and it goes something like this (chronological order):

2*Glock 23 by KJ Works (Darn, they cheap) + 2*spare std mag

1*M15A4 Carbine/Tac. Carbine by Classic Army (or the ICS M4) with accessories, spare hi-cap mags, etc.

1*protection suit (BAS mostly, with face mask from AA)

Possibly 1*MP5 by whoever seems best (probably TM)

Accessories/Spares for the guns listed above.

My budget is large (should the job come through), so i should get the first three items fairly soon, and the MP5 will follow soon after (VCR bill has shaken my chrono-ing somewhat).

I live in Gloucestershire, so my nearest sites are Dragon Valley, Spectre Wargames and BlackOps. Nearest forum member is Casey_Cole (Lives about 1/4 mile away). Style is unknown, first skirmish April 30th with casey.

That's just about me...

Oh, and I hate Apple Macs, which is ironic because my job (should i get it) will be to repair them.

There we go, now I leave it to the forums to flame/spam/gremlin this thread to dust, or just leave kind feedback (I'm looking at GR and CC for the kind feedback :P)

-yod4

Well the title is not all that appealing.

Anyways, .. welcome to the Forums im N_R and my brother is Sniper_Boi.

To start off read the reviews on each gun you were looking at, it may save you a few quid if you do.

Oh and search before asking some questions, as most have been answerd.

Hey fully recommend getting the ICS MP5A4, its reliable with a good build and decent FPS. It's slightly more expensive than the TM one, but in the end you'll thank me for telling to you buy it.

The CAM15/a4 is brilliant too, tho I'd recommend the carbine with the solid stock as you can buy a large battery with it. No changing batteries through the middle of a game.