KSC M93R-C Series - AUTO9 | It doesn't work (new)

Hello,

I am a newbie (I never used airsoft guns, and that is my first gun).

I bought this KSC M93R-C AUTO9 because we need it as a prop gun for a short movie project. The main character of the short movie has got the AUTO9 and it uses it to kill villains with bursts of lead.

This weekend was supposed to be the nice one for shooting, but the Gun (I bought it from ehobbyasia.com last week and arrived on monday of this week) doesn't works.

I tried to contact KSC with emails, faxes and phone calls to obtain technical support, but nothing. I asked to ehobbyasia and I will wait up to 2 days for a response.

We need it to operate asap, because we must shoot the movie!

GUN : KSC M93R-C AUTO9

MANUFACTURER : KSC

CONDITION : NEW

TECHNICAL ISSUE DESCRIPTION :

We tried the gun once received the box; I did it with a friend who practices airsoft since years. We loaded the magazine with green gas (with the can upside down) and bullets; the we tried several times to fire, but nothing.

When you pull the trigger, all the gas is discharged instantly; the barrel doesn't move, and no BB is shooted (I don't remember if the BBs is correctly loaded in the chamber, because I don't know how to check it.. yet).

Whe tried several times but the gun doesn't works.

I even contacted KWA and they told me to post her ebecause here there's a bit of KSC discussions.

Please ask me verything (also pictures),the gun must became operative and also I would like that this topic can became a reference for other people.

OPERATOR'S MANUAL SCANS AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST ; (in japanese....).

On the box there was a document attached "inspected results", signed by ehobbyasia.com, wich reports 10 shoot tests with velocity and energy, and then a statemen "*legitimate for Italy law"... I suppose that they shooted with that maybe?

Thank you to all!

IT WORKS !!!!