Jump to content


Regular Poster
  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


About wildething

  • Rank
    Regular Poster
  • Birthday 05/12/1980

Additional Information

  • Airsofter since
  • Toy collection
    custom built pulse rifle(unfinished), M4, Ithica stake out
  • Most likely to say
    I'm nackard
  • Country
    United Kingdom

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
  • Interests
    Wine, Women and Song

Recent Profile Visitors

931 profile views
  1. wildething

    WE Hi-Power Mark III (finally coming)

    Small point of order Airsoft World is in Scotland you'll upset them if you say they are English.
  2. Project gun I have wanted to do for years is a Ruger Mini 14. I have an old daisy Springer upper receiver heat shield and gas block and a possibly real steal side folding stock having gone through so possible ideas AEG not going to fit, kjw kc-02 would fit but the mags can't fit in a mini 14 shell, HPA would do but I don't want a line and tank. So I have gone for AEP. I have both types and they do fit but the Glock gear box set horizontally will fit in the upper receiver. Now my idea is to fit the an mp7 cylinder head fitted with a extended 3d printed nozzle to fit a M14 hop and to re engineer the tappet plate to connect directly to the nozzle and have the gear that drives the piston pull the tappet plate rather than push. So thoughts suggestions would be appreciated.
  3. wildething

    WTB AA12 CNC Mount Sight

    not CNCed but might be of use https://www.youmagine.com/designs/airsoft_aa-12-full_auto_shotgun_rail
  4. wildething

    Tokyo Marui Festival 2020 new products

    oh that's disappointing
  5. wildething

    Tokyo Marui Festival 2020 new products

    I think a lot of people around the world who buy airsoft don't play.
  6. wildething

    Tm M9 Threaded Barrel

    wanting to get a threaded barrel for my TM M9 but sod paying £65 for one. the WE M9 barrel looks very similar any one had experience fitting one to a TM does it need much modification.
  7. wildething

    Action Army Ruger MK IV GBB pistol

    I like it but i don't like it, why we no get a MK2
  8. wildething

    Tokyo Marui Festival 2020 new products

    yeah the CT25 was surprisingly good. LCP would be interesting other then the detonics and glock 26 TM hasn't done pocket pistols.
  9. wildething

    Rebuild TM PX4 with WE PX4 ?

    no experience with the WE PX4 but owned a TM PX4 and have had a go at a few TM/WE hybrids. namely M9 and a glock 17, they workedish, the tolerances are off so you won't get as a good seal you' ll also have the issue of a heaver slide. The WE won't perform as well as the TM . So If the TM is not broken you'll get better performance with a upgraded hop rubber and tight bore barrel. if you want to run a metal slide either get a light weight one or upgrade pretty much everything.
  10. wildething

    H&K Picture Thread

    How's the SIG P230 always wanted one just can't bring my self to spend £170 on a pistol
  11. wildething

    Tokyo Marui AK Storm NGRS

    has the dollar tanked?
  12. So been sitting with an old springer ruger min14 and a real steal folding stock for years now trying to figure out how to power a semi auto rifle. Anyway got given a nackard Glock AEP and having stripped it found the gear box fits horizontally into the upper receiver so was wondering if a MP7 gear box cylinder head is the same diameter as Glock gear box?
  13. wildething

    Chiappa Firearms Rhino

    you are right wasn't showing as pre order yesterday odd.
  14. wildething

    Chiappa Firearms Rhino

    officially available https://airsoft.tiger111hk.com/p44248/BO-Chiappa-Rhino-50DS-.357Magnum-CO2-Revolver(Black)/product_info.html
  15. wildething

    Does anyone sell Lipo Ready AEP's ?

    https://www.airsoftworld.net/new-tokyo-marui-micro-aep-to-mp7-skorpion-mac10-battery-adaptor-li-po-lipo-7-4v-550mah.html https://www.airsoftworld.net/world-exclusive-lithium-polymer-aep-battery-li-po-lipo-7-4v-550mah.html

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and the use of session cookies.